ONE SERVICE EVERY SUNDAY // 10:00am // AT THE GARDENDALE CIVIC CENTER

DARE YOU

TO DREAM

Rick Hand

Lead Pastor

pastor@church2911.com

OUR STAFF

Kyle Hatcher

Small Groups Pastor

smallgroups@church2911.com

Justin Hirtle

Teens Pastor

teens@church2911.com

Lexie Bear

Communications Director

 

Becca Walker

Kids Ministry Director  

 

Kristen Stephenson

Family Pastor  

family@church2911.com

Jamie Hatcher

Worship Pastor 

worship@church2911.com

Brent Hand

Sundays Pastor

brent@church2911.com

Micah Lamb

Ministry Intern

 

Christian Nielson

Ministry Intern

christian@church2911.com